CYMnet Logo CYMnet Banner
News/Home
About CYM
Archives
Help
Other CYM Sites
For Sumivtsi Only
USA News About CYM-USA USA Archives USA Branches    -   USA News About CYM-USA USA Archives USA Branches    -   USA News About CYM-USA USA Archives USA Branches    -   USA News About CYM-USA USA Archives USA Branches    -   USA News About CYM-USA USA Archives USA Branches    -

US Branches and Viddils
New York 1
136 Second Avenue, ste 202
New York, NY 10003-8376
212.473.3467
newyork@cym.org
www.cym.org/us/nyc/

Taras Chuprynka Branch

Viddil - "Kaniv"

Chicago 2
2457 W. Chicago Ave.
Chicago, IL 60622
773.486.4204
chicago@cym.org
www.cym.org/us/chicago/

Mykola Pavlushkov Branch

Viddil - "Odessa"

Cleveland 3
7425 W. Pleasant Valley
Parma, OH 44130
440.390.8457
cleveland@cym.org
www.cym.org/us/cleveland/

Hetman Bohdan Khmelnytskyj Branch

Viddil - "Bilohorshcha"

Passaic 4
240 Hope Avenue
Passaic, NJ 07055
 
 
Passaic Website

Myron Tarnavskyj Branch

Viddil - "Bazar"

Hartford 5
961 Wethersfield Avenue
Hartford, CT 06114-3137
860.296.6955
hartford@cym.org
 

Taras Chuprynka Branch

Viddil - "Kruty"

Irvington 7
140 Prospect Avenue
Irvington, NJ 07111
 
irvington@cym.org
www.cym.org/us/irvington/

Evhen Konvalets Branch

Viddil - "Chyhyryn"

Philadelphia 8
Ukrainian Educational
& Cultural Center
700 Cedar Road
Jenkintown, PA 19046
 
Mailing address:
P.O. Box 63246
Philadelphia, PA 19114
215.663.0782
philadelphia@cym.org
www/cym.org/us/philadelphia/

UPA Branch

Viddil - "Kyiv"

Buffalo 9
562 Genesee St.
Buffalo, NY 14204
716.856.4476
buffalo@cym.org
 

Lesia Ukrainka Branch

Viddil - "Baturyn"

Baltimore 11
 
 
 
 
 

November 1 Branch

Viddil - "Uman"

Trenton 12
 
Trenton, NJ
 
 
 

Evhen Konovalets Branch

Viddil - "Mykolayiv"

Rochester 13
1040 Jackson Road
Webster, NY 14580
 
rochester@cym.org
 

Hrytz Perebiynosa Branch

Viddil - "Poltava"

Carteret 14
Ukrainian American Citizens Club
728 Roosevelt Avenue
Carteret, NJ 07008

mailing address:
Ukrainian American Youth Association Carteret
c/o Roman Wernyj
613 South Second Ave.
Highland Park, NJ 08904
 
carteret@cym.org
 

 

Viddil - "Lviv"

Detroit 15
 
Detroit, MI
 
 
 

Wasyl Symonenko Branch

Viddil - "Kharkiv"

Yonkers 19
301 Palisade Avenue
Yonkers, NY 10703
914.476.6781
YonkersUprava@cym.org
www.cym.org/us/yonkers/

June 30, 1941 Branch

Viddil - "Lutsk"

Jersey City 20
90-96 Fleet St.
Jersey City, NJ 07606
201.600.3064
jerseycity@cym.org
 

Lesia Ukrainka Branch

Viddil - "Uzhhorod"

Utica 21
6 Cottage Place
Utica, NY 13502
315.733.2720
utica@cym.org
 

Yurij Lypa Branch

Viddil - "Kremenchuk"

Chicago - South 22
 
Chicago, IL
 
 
 

Kruty Branch

Viddil - "Konotop"

Boston 25
1056 East Street
Dedham, MA 02026-6362

mailing address:
P.O. Box 5
Westwood, MA 02090
617.212.9124
boston@cym.org
www.cym.org/us/boston/

Wasyl Bilas Branch

Viddil - "Berezhany"

Syracuse 26
1317 West Fayette Street
Syracuse, NY 13204
315.396.5271
syracuse@cym.org
NLucak@cym.org
 

Bazaar Branch

Viddil - "Khust"

Minneapolis 27
301 Main Street NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413
612.379.1956
minneapolis@cym.org
 

Ivan Mazepa Branch

Viddil - "Chernivtsi"

Palatine 30
136 E. Illinois
Palatine, IL 60067
847.358.3582
palatine@cym.org
www/cym.org/us/palatine/

Dmytro Vitovskyj Branch

Viddil - "Drohobych"

Auburn 33
 
Auburn, NY
 
 
 

Ivan Franko Branch

Viddil - "Chernihiv"

Binghamton 36
 
Binghamton, NY
 
 
 

Volodymyr Ivasiuk Branch

Viddil - "Ivano-Frankivsk"

Los Angeles 41
 
Los Angeles, CA
 
 
 

Ivana Klymova-Legendy Branch

Viddil - "Kholm"

Astoria 42
 
Astoria, NY
 
 
 

Mychajlo Soroka Branch

Viddil - "Pochajiv"

Cohoes/Watervliet 45
 
Watervliet, NY
 
 
 

 

Viddil - "Halycz"

Phoenix 47
 
Phoenix, AZ
623.455.8340
 
phoenix@cym.org

 

Viddil - "Winnytsia"

Whippany 49
c/o UACCNJ
60C North Jefferson Road
Whippany, NJ 07981
 
whippany@cym.org
www.cym.org/us/whippany/

August 24, 1991 Branch

Viddil - "Kalush"

Goshen 53
c/o Ulana Berenda
17 Jackson Drive
Ellenville, NY 12428
 
goshen@cym.org
www.cym.org/us/goshen/

Metropolitan Andrey Sheptytsky Branch

Viddil - "Lviv"

Stamford 54
c/o Jurij Priatka
42 Cognewaugh Rd.
Cos Cob, CT 06807
203-550-3528
stamford@cym.org
www.cym.org/us/stamford/

 

Viddil - "Khersones"

Ellenville oselya 
UAYA Camp
8853 Route 209
Ellenville, NY 12428
 
ellenville@cym.org
www/cym.org/us/ellenville/

Baraboo oselya 
AUYA Camp
E 14481 Luebke Rd.
Baraboo, WI 53913
 
chicago@cym.org
www.cym.org/us/chicago/oselya/

"Kholodnyj Yar" oselya 
UAYA Camp
Lapp Road RFD #2
Filmore, NY 14735
716.697.0807
KholodnyjYar@cym.org
 

"Khortytsya" oselya 
UAYA Camp - "Khortytsya"
47890 Bursley Road
Wellington, OH 44090
Mailing address:
7425 W. Pleasant Valley Road
Parma, OH 44130
440.364.5124
ClevelandCamps@cym.org
 

Detroit oselya 
UAYA Camp
 
 
313.574.0473
DetroitCamps@cym.org
 

This site in Ukrainian

MAP of CYM branches in the US

Calendar of CYM events in the U.S.


Home | About CYM | Archives | Help | Regional CYM Sites |
Check your Email | Vykhovnyky | Krylati Magazine |
Legal | Privacy Statement | Contact CYMnet

Copyright © 1999-2017 Ukrainian Youth Association (CYM). All Rights Reserved.