CYMnet Logo CYMnet Banner
News/Home
About CYM
Archives
Help
Other CYM Sites
For Sumivtsi Only
USA News About CYM-USA USA Archives USA Branches    -   USA News About CYM-USA USA Archives USA Branches    -   USA News About CYM-USA USA Archives USA Branches    -   USA News About CYM-USA USA Archives USA Branches    -   USA News About CYM-USA USA Archives USA Branches    -

³
1
136 Second Avenue, ste 202
New York, NY 10003-8376
212.473.3467
newyork@cym.org
www.cym.org/us/nyc/

. . .

³ - ""

ײ 2
2457 W. Chicago Ave.
Chicago, IL 60622
773.486.4204
chicago@cym.org
www.cym.org/us/chicago/

.

³ - ""

˲ 3
7425 W. Pleasant Valley
Parma, OH 44130
440.390.8457
cleveland@cym.org
www.cym.org/us/cleveland/

. .

- ""

4
240 Hope Avenue
Passaic, NJ 07055
 
 
www.cym.org/us/Passaic/

. .

³ - ""

5
961 Wethersfield Avenue
Hartford, CT 06114-3137
860.296.6955
hartford@cym.org
 

. . .

³ - ""

²ͥ 7
140 Prospect Avenue
Irvington, NJ 07111
 
irvington@cym.org
www.cym.org/us/irvington/

.

³ - ""

ԲԲ 8
Ukrainian Educational
& Cultural Center
700 Cedar Road
Jenkintown, PA 19046
 
:
P.O. Box 63246
Philadelphia, PA 19114
215.663.0782
philadelphia@cym.org
www.cym.org/us/philadelphia/

.

³ - ""

9
562 Genesee St.
Buffalo, NY 14204
716.856.4476
buffalo@cym.org
 

.

³ - ""

11
 
 
 
 
 

. 1-

³ - ""

12
 
Trenton, NJ
 
 
 

.

³ - ""

13
1040 Jackson Rd.
Webster, NY 14580
 
rochester@cym.org
 

. .

³ - ""

14
Ukrainian American Citizens Club
728 Roosevelt Avenue
Carteret, NJ 07008

mailing address:
Ukrainian American Youth Association Carteret
c/o Roman Wernyj
613 South Second Ave.
Highland Park, NJ 08904
 
carteret@cym.org
 

 

³ - ""

15
 
Detroit, MI
 
 
 

.

³ - ""

19
301 Palisade Avenue
Yonkers, NY 10703
914.476.6781
YonkersUprava@cym.org
www.cym.org/us/yonkers/

. 30- 1941 .

³ - ""

Dz Ҳ 20
90-96 Fleet St.
Jersey City, NJ 07606
201.600.3064
jerseycity@cym.org
 

.

³ - ""

21
6 Cottage Place
Utica, NY 13502
315.733.2720
utica@cym.org
 

.

³ - ""

׳ - 22
 
Chicago, IL
 
 
 

.

³ - ""

25
1056 East Street
Dedham, MA 02026-6362

:
P.O. Box 5
Westwood, MA 02090
617.212.9124
boston@cym.org
www.cym.org/us/boston/

.

³ - ""

26
1317 West Fayette Street
Syracuse, NY 13204
315.396.5271
syracuse@cym.org
NLucak@cym.org
 

.

³ - ""

̲˲ 27
301 Main Street NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413
612.379.1956
minneapolis@cym.org
 

.

³ - ""

30
136 E. Illinois
Palatine, IL 60067
847.358.3582
palatine@cym.org
www.cym.org/us/palatine/

. ³

³ - ""

33
 
Auburn, NY
 
 
 

.

³ - ""

ͥ 36
 
Binghamton, NY
 
 
 

.

³ - "-"

41
 
Los Angeles, CA
 
 
 

. -

³ - ""

в 42
 
Astoria, NY
 
 
 

.

³ - ""

45
 
Watervliet, NY
 
 
 

 

³ - ""

Ͳ 47
 
Phoenix, AZ
623.455.8340
phoenix@cym.org
 

 

³ - "³"

Ͳ 49
c/o UACCNJ
60C North Jefferson Road
Whippany, NJ 07981
 
whippany@cym.org
www.cym.org/us/whippany/

. 24- 1991 .

³ - ""

53
c/o Ulana Berenda
17 Jackson Drive
Ellenville, NY 12428
 
goshen@cym.org
www.cym.org/us/goshen/

.

³ - ""

54
c/o Jurij Priatka
42 Cognewaugh Rd.
Cos Cob, CT 06807
203-550-352
stamford@cym.org
www.cym.org/us/stamford/

 

³ - ""

UAYA Camp
8853 Route 209
Ellenville, NY 12428
 
ellenville@cym.org
www.cym.org/us/ellenville/

AUYA Camp
E 14481 Luebke Rd.
Baraboo, WI 53913
 
chicago@cym.org
www.cym.org/us/chicago/osleya/

" "
UAYA Camp
Lapp Road RFD #2
Filmore, NY 14735
716.697.0807
KholodnyjYar@cym.org
 

""
UAYA Camp - "Khortytsya"
47890 Bursley Road
Wellington, OH 44090
:
7425 W. Pleasant Valley Road
Cleveland, OH 44130
440.364.5124
ClevelandCamps@cym.org
 

UAYA Camp
 
 
313.574.0473
DetroitCamps@cym.org
 


 -

 IJ


| | | | ̳ C |
| | |
| |

Copyright © 1999-2023 . .