CYMnet Logo CYMnet Banner
News/Home
About CYM
Archives
Help
Other CYM Sites
For Sumivtsi Only
CYM Canada Camps 2012 >> CYM Canada Main Page Directions to Weselka
This site in Ukrainian

Canadian UYA Camps for 2012!

On this site, you'll find answers to your questions about the various summer camps taking place accross Canada. Check the summer calendar, download all the forms you'll need to register for camp, and read all about this year's camping schedule...





Late breaking news, updates and new information about each camp will be
posted on this site as it becomes available, so check back here often!


For more information about the various summer camps Contact Us
Weselka (Toronto - Ontario)
Camp Age Starts Ends
All-Canadian Vyshkilnyj 15 - 18 Sunday, July 1 Saturday, July 14
Vykhovno-Vidpochynkovyj 7 - 12 Sunday, July 15 Friday, August 3
Day Camp
(Monday to Friday)
5 - 7 Monday, July 2 Friday, July 6
Monday, July 9 Friday, July 13
Monday, July 16 Friday, July 20
Monday, July 23 Friday, July 27
Monday, July 30 Friday, August 3
Starsho-Yunatskyj 13 - 15 Sunday, July 22 Friday, August 3

Holubyne Ozero (Alberta)
Camp Age Starts Ends
Sumenyata 3 - 6 Sunday, July 22 Saturday, July 28
Vykhovno-Vidpochynkovyj 7 - 15 Sunday, July 15 Saturday, July 28

Ukrainskyj Park (Winnipeg - Manitoba)
Camp Age Starts Ends
Vykhovno-Vidpochynkovyj
Molodshe-Yunatstvo
6 - 12 Sunday, July 1 Sunday, July 15

Werchowyna (Quebec)
Camp Age Starts Ends
Sumenyata 3 - 6 Sunday, July 1 Sunday, July 15
Vykhovno-Vidpochynkovyj 6 - 12 Sunday, July 1 Sunday, July 15
Mandrivnyj (hiking) 13 - 15 Sunday, July 22 Sunday, July 29
Arts & Crafts 8 - 12 Sunday, July 15 Sunday, July 22

This site in Ukrainian

Home | About CYM | Archives | Help | Regional CYM Sites |
Check your Email | Vykhovnyky | Krylati Magazine |
Legal | Privacy Statement | Contact CYMnet

This page Copyright © 2001-2017 CYM Canada